Jonny Draper Friends

Working with other wedding professionals at the top of their game is so important to me. Here are some of my very best wedding friends, all of whom I have worked with on a regular basis and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

 

Venues

Colshaw Hall - colshawhotel.co.uk

Merrydale Manor - merrydalemanor.com

Styal Lodge - styallodge.co.uk

Owen House - owenhouseweddingbarn.co.uk

Heaton House Farm - heatonhousefarm.co.uk

Sandhole Oak Barn - sandholeoakbarn.co.uk

The Belle Epoque - thebelleepoque.com

Eclectic Hotels - eclectichotels.co.uk

Ashfield House - ashfieldhouseweddings.co.uk

 

Entertainment

Andy Murphy DJ - andymurphydj.co.uk

Howard Wing - howardwing.co.uk

Ellie Sax - elliesax.com

The Rush - therushband.co.uk

Light It Up - light-it-up.co.uk

Madison Party - madisonparty.co.uk

Groovy Revolution - groovyrevolution.com

Gypsies of Bohemia - gypsiesofbohemia.co.uk

Gillan Edgar - gillanedgarmusic.com

 

Make-up and hair

Flossy and Leigh - flossyandleigh.com

Sarah Meredith MUA- sarahmeredithmua.co.uk

Lisa Simms - lisasimms.co.uk

 

Caterers

Top Table - toptableweddingsandevents.com

Vanilla in All Seasons - vanillainallseasons.co.uk

Barretts - barrettseventcaterers.com

Pink Pepper - pinkpeppercatering.co.uk

 

Videography

Tom Harrington Films - tomharringtonfilms.co.uk

 

Florists

The Flower Lounge - didsburyflowerlounge.co.uk

Green Earth Flowers - greenearthflowers.co.uk

Red Floral - redfloral.co.uk

 

Cakes

Cakes by Yolk - cakesbyyolk.com

 

Menswear

Whitfield and Ward - whitfieldandward.co.uk/

 

Lighting and Special Touches

The Word is Love - thewordislove.co.uk

Luminate Events- luminate-events.co.uk/

Hipswing- hipswing.co.uk