Jonny Draper Friends

Working with other wedding professionals at the top of their game is so important to me. Here are some of my very best wedding friends, all of whom I have worked with on a regular basis and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

 

Venues

Styal Lodge - styallodge.co.uk

Mitton Hall - mittonhallhotel.co.uk

Heaton House Farm - heatonhousefarm.co.uk

The Ashes - theashes-venue.co.uk/docs/gallery.htm

Sandhole Oak Barn - sandholeoakbarn.co.uk

The Belle Epoque - thebelleepoque.com

Eclectic Hotels Manchester - eclectic-hotel-collection.com

The Great Hall at Mains - thegreathallatmains.co.uk

West Tower - westtower.com

Meols Hall - meolshall.co.uk

 

Entertainers

Howard Wing - howardwing.co.uk

Paul Guard - paulguard.com

The Coolers - thecoolers.co.uk

Jennie Sawdon - jenniesawdon.com

Nicky McCallan - NickyMcCallanMusic

Zoe Chiotis - zoechiotis.com

King & Jones - kingandjones.com

 

Caterers

Top Table - toptableweddingsandevents.com
Twelve Restaurant - twelve-restaurant.co.uk
Vanilla in All Seasons - vanillainallseasons.co.uk

Pink Pepper - pinkpeppercatering.co.uk

 

Videography

Silk Wedding Videos - silkweddingfilms.co.uk

 

Florists

Flower Design - flowerdesign.co.uk

The Flower Lounge - didsburyflowerlounge.co.uk

Green Earth Flowers - greenearthflowers.co.uk

 

Sweet things

And the Dish Ran Away with the Spoon - dishandspoonfood.co.uk

Specialized Cakes - specialized-cakes.co.uk

 

Make-up and hair

Gemma Hallowell - gemmahallowell.co.uk

Sonara Parker - sonaraparker.com

Macleod Bradley - macleodbradley.co.uk

 

Inspiration

English Wedding - english-wedding.com

Brides Up North - bridesupnorth.com

Love My Dress - lovemydress.net

Boho Weddings - boho-weddings.com

Rock 'n' Roll Bride - rocknrollbride.com

Rock My Wedding- rockmywedding.co.uk

The Natural Wedding Co. - thenaturalweddingcompany.co.uk

2 People 1 Life - www.2people1life.com